Skip to Main Content
Click to read notice

All Trillium Health locations will be closed Wednesday, June 19 for Juneteenth.

thank you to our President’s Leadership Circle members! 

*List current as of 5/8/2024.

PLC Individual Donors

Sigrid Adler

Jason and William Barnecut-Kearns

Jennison and Drew Bielemeier

Sarah Bolduc, MD & David Curry

Dan Bresnan

Assemblymember Harry Bronson & John White

Graham Brown & James Vesper, PhD

Vicki Charles & Leslie Buck

Leslie and Michael Connolly

Kristin and John Cook

Bill Cuseo & Thomas O'Neill

BeLinda Dashiell-Ewing & Gregory Ewing

Andrea and Mark DeMeo

Allen Erway & Randy Raetz, DDS

Jay Gelb and Ames Amzalak Memorial Trust

Logan Geen & Holly Thompson

Ann and James Gould

Ann Griepp, MD

Michael Grossman

Glenn Hellman & Erik Prouty

Kathleen Hughes & Mark Legnini, MD

Mellisa and Russell James

Steven Jarose & Marvin Ritzenthaler

Brittany and Barry Jencik

Shirley King

Christine Klos

Kathy Korol

Martha Last

Cynthia Reddeck-LiDestri, MD & Giovanni LiDestri

Helen and Mark Malahosky

Cheryl and Raymond Mayewski, MD

William McCarthy

Peter Mohr & Rob Ulliman

Paul Muto & Frank Novak III

Avice O'Connell and Tim O’Connor Sr.

Jack O’Donnell & O'Donnell & Associates

John & Tobie Olsan, MD

Catherine & Vinnie Orlandini

Jane Ellen Parker & Fran Cosentino

John J. Paris

Jake Purcell & Guido Cristofori

Barbara Purvis

Joseph Searles

Donald T. Simonetti Jr. and David Carpenter

Glen Skalny

Ryan Stoner

Susan E. and Harvey VanHoven

Susan Valenti

William Valenti, MD & James Wolk.

Mary Beth & Josh Walker

Lauren and Michael Wayne

David Whitbeck

Jessica Wilson and Van Griffin

Linda Wolk & Jeffrey Cane

Linda Wolk & Jeffrey Cane

PLC Community Partners/Businesses

AB Williams Design

Accountable Health Partners

Alesco Advisors LLC

Amida Care

Anthony Mascioli Foundation

Avenue Pub


The Bonadio Group

Brown & Brown of New York, Inc.

Buckingham Properties

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust

DGA Builders, LLC

Doyle Security Systems


JK Executive Strategies

East House

Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Executive Protection of Monroe County

The Foundation for the Jewish Federation

Freed Maxick

GILEAD Sciences, Inc.

Harter Secrest & Emery, LLP

The Hebets Company

Highland Hospital

Home Leasing

Huther Doyle

The Jane Parker Foundation

Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc

John A. Sartini at Morgan Stanley

The Joseph and Irene Skalny Charitable Trust

Levine Center to End Hate

Louis S. & Molly B. Wolk Foundation

Max A. Adler Charitable Foundation

M&T Bank

Nixon Peabody, LLP

Paychex, Inc.


Rochester Area Community Foundation

Rochester Female Charitable Society

Rochester Regional Health Foundation

Rochester Victory Alliance, University of Rochester Medical Center

Sage Rutty and Company

School of Rock

Shear Ego Salon & Spa

Summit Federal Credit Union

Tompkins Community Bank

University of Rochester Medical Center

The Vault Rochester, LLC.

Villa of Hope

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

YMCA of Greater Rochester